Im here writing................. informing yall......... im now a senior high school student! and after a hard struggle in national exam, i got embarrassing score but nvm it doesnt really bother my future education. anyway, I am accepted being a new freshman in Man 3 Malang. well, it needs a really hard work to reach there. I need to review my lessons from 7th till 9th grade, and of course praying. Realizing that I'm not the only one who attempts to go to Man 3 Malang, I should be down-to-earth....... Well, fortunately and gladly, I passed the test and the announcement on the white board told me I am accepted! woohoo, Alhamdulillah.
Fellas, the nastiest thing is that I took Math and Science as my first choice, this makes me hav to survive about 3 years to study all of the science and counting thingos....... This is a struggle. ughhshsh
As a freshman, I must expirience MOS (Masa Orientasi Siswa), yeah well its a hard struggle too. I hav to bring sumthing mysterious (padahal yo biasa ae) wkwk. Nah, thats not too hard. But unintentionally I did something embarrassing, I was late going to school. It says we hav to arrive amx. at 6.20 but I arrived 6.15, I felt secure but suddenly a senior came to me and said "you shouldnt be late 5 minutes, come on, try being discipline"....... well I realized and that made my day fully distracted... Plus, I got detention to read Qur'an 2 juz.....well. thats okay. P.S : I wast snapped and I am SO SO SO SO malu ><
This is the happy moment. We went outbound (out from the bound(something mengikat)) lol, we went to.... i forgot the name but (we) had happy day there. We? I dont even know anyone's faces yet. i only knew Zahro, Adam, Nahda. They were my junior school mates. Sadly........ lol. And guys, we had outbound n divided into animal groups, I got Tiger group! we joined the outbound together.......and washed our body together ((still using clothes lol)), and the OUTBOUND WAS SUCCESS! we went home by angkot and arrived afternoon.
Friday, alhamdulillah. I started having lessons and daily routine, well I hav to be semangat cos everyone here's smart. >-< im gonna feel like im the dumbest but no, i still hav ability to memorize something (i call it biology ability) lol. Im quiet not interested on science except astrology, biology, anatomy. I just knew that astrology was only for the ones who take olympiade class. sadly, I dont take olympiade class because of many reasons, guys. I wanna enjoy ma lyf on organizations like osis, and i literally wanna join debate club, so I better not choose olympiad huhu. And I finally regret it. My friend Sabrina was one of my mate in osis, she is chemistry olympiadegurl?????? Im shocked and a little regretful gitu......... Ya kalau memang suda takdirnya, aku harus tegar........
Well thats i-nuf
Im looking for memorable stories, soon im gonna share it here! :) bubaii